• CLIU Administrators

    If you have a question, we encourage you to contact us so we may assist you. Below are listing of the directors and their secretaries. You may contact them directly for a question concerning their department.

    Admin-logo

    E
    xecutive Director - 610.769.4111 Ext. 1215

    Elaine E. Eib, Ed.D., Executive Director - eibe@cliu.org
    Diane L. Carfara - Administrative Assistant / Board Secretary - carfarad@cliu.org
     
    Assistant to the Executive Director - 610.769.4111 Ext. 1159

    Kimberly A. Talipan, Assistant to the Executive Director - talipank@cliu.org
    Valerie Rex - Administrative Assistant - rexv@cliu.org
     
    Business Services - 610.769.4111 Ext. 1220

    Lucille Gallis - Director of Business Services - gallisl@cliu.org
    Joanie Bovard - Secretary - bovardj@cliu.org

    Curriculum and Instruction/Educational Technologies - 610.769.4111 Ext. 1201

    Charlotte M. Golden, Ed.D. - Director of Curriculum & Instruction/Educational Technologies
    Sandy Bowen - Secretary - bowens@cliu.org

    Human Resources - 610.769.4111 Ext. 1653

    Brad Hahn - Director of Human Resources - hahnb@cliu.org
    Mary Jo Castrine - Secretary - castrinem@cliu.org 

    Management Information Systems - 610.769.4111 Ext. 1041

    Philip Fiore - Director of Operations and Management Information Systems - fiorep@cliu.org
    Susan Christman - Secretary - christmans@cliu.org

    Special Programs and Services - 610.769.4111 Ext. 1218

    Deborah Popson - Director of Special Programs and Services - popsond@cliu.org
    Kelly Danner - Secretary - dannerk@cliu.org

    Transportation - 610.769.4111 Ext. 1115

    Randy D. Parry - Director of Transportation - parryr@cliu.org
    Christine Eckhart - Secretary - eckhartc@cliu.org