Transportation Personnel

  • Randy Parry - Director of Transportation Services
    Contact Information:  parryr@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 x 1227
    Mobile One
     
    Secretary:
    Christine Eckhart - eckhartc@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 x 1115
    ________________________________________________________________
    Ronda Andrulevich - Transportation Manager
    Contact Information:  andrulevichr@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 x 1074
    Mobile Four
     
    ________________________________________________________________
    Cassandra Graver - Transportation Supervisor
    Contact Information: graverc1@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 x1214
    Mobile Two
     
    ________________________________________________________________
    Kimberly Ardle - Transportation Supervisor
    Contact Information:  ardlek@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 x1116
    Mobile Three
     
     
     
     
    Department Support:
    Alicia Hay - haya@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 x 1127
    Trina Foley - foleyt@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 x 1677
    Jennifer Lax - laxj@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 x 1638