C&I/Ed Tech Personnel & Contacts

  • Brenda Kauffman
    Secretary to Curriculum & Instruction/Educational Technologies
    Contact Info: kauffmanb1@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1201

    Eric Lech
    Director of Curriculum & Instruction/Educational Technologies
    Contact Info: leche@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1013 

    Jordan Gruber
    Media Facilitator
     
    Contact Info: gruberj@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1064 

    Diahann Ouly
    Staff Development Facilitator
    Contact Info: oulyd@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1297

    Kathy Schick
    College & Career Specialist
     
    Contact Info: schickk@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1247 

    Kelli Tremba
    Staff Development Facilitator
    Contact Info: trembak@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1261