Caitlin Craig

  • Classroom Team:

    Caitlin Craig, Teacher - craigc2@cliu.org

    Suzanne Hammond, Emotional Support Interventionist- hammonds@cliu.org 

    Stacey Green, Instructional Assistant - greens@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2246)

Jake Kern

  • Classroom Team:

    Jake Kern, Teacher - kernj@cliu.org

    Mari Whalen, ESI- whalenm@cliu.org

    Donna Luckenbill, Instructional Assistant - luckenbilld@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2250)

Tom Hartman

  • Classroom Team:

    Tom Hartman, Teacher - hartmant2@cliu.org

    Mari Whalen, Emotional Support Interventionist - whalenm@cliu.org

    Giselle Atherholt, Instructional Assistant - atherholtg@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2247)

Amber Shiffer

  • Classroom Team:

    Amber Shiffer, Teacher - shiffera1@cliu.org

    Brian Polaha, Emotional Support Interventionst - polahab@cliu.org

    Kelly McHugh, Instructional Assistant - mchughk@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2248)

Administrators & Mental Health

  • Administrative:

    Sean LeDonne, Program Supervisor- ledonnes@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2222)

     

    Brent Williams, Crisis Interventionst - williamsb@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2224)

     

    John Repsher, Schoool Officer- repsherj@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2224)

     

    Tamera Fehringer, School Nurse- fahringert@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2255)

     

     

    Mental Health:

    Juliet Francoeur, Mental Health Worker - francoeurj@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2221)

     

    Megan Carey, Mental Health Worker- careym@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2232)

     

    Amy Snyder, Social Worker- snyderag@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 1915)

     

    Wanda Rousenberger, Psychologist- rousenbergerw@cliu.org

    610.769.1160 (Extension 2256)