Business Office Personnel & Contacts

  • dollar bill
    The Business Office provides support to the staff of the Carbon Lehigh Intermediate Unit and to its member school districts and charter schools.  Below is the listing of each Business Office staff member.  If you have a question, you may contact the appropriate staff member directly or contact the Secretary to the Director of Business Services for assistance.
     
     

    Business Office Administration


     
    Lucille Gallis - Director of Business Services 
    Contact Info: gallisl@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1220
     
     
    Joanie Bovard - Secretary to the Director of Business Services
    Contact Info:  bovardj@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1140
     
     
    Jeanne Coy - Fiscal Cordinator
    Contact Info:  coyj@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1250
     
      

    Accounting Operations


     
     Kelly Aschenbach - Accounting Specialist
    Contact Info:  aschenbachk@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1211
     
     
    Gail Capuano - Budget Analyst
    Contact Info:  capuanog@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1223
     
     
    Kevin Startzel - Staff Accountant - Accounts Payable
    Contact Info:  startzelk@cliu.org.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1240
     
     
    Andrew Barnett - Staff Accountant - Accounts Receivable
    Contact Info:  barnetta@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1682
     
     
    Dawn Hardgrove - Staff Accountant 
    Contact Info:  hardgroved@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1687
     
     

    Medical Billing Behavioral Health


     
    Michele Miller - Medical Billing Coordinator
    Contact Info: millerm8@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1648
     
     
    Kathy Smyth - Billing Secretary
    Contact Info:  smythk@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1252
     
     
    Coren Kintz - Billing Secretary
    Contact Info:  kintzc@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext 1640
     
     
    Denise Belnoski - Billing Secretary
    Contact Info:  belnoskid1@cliu.org or 610-769-4111 ext. 1087